English Information disclosure Service hall 办公
    • 张 健

      张 健

      Professor Zhang Jian

      Learn more
    • Peng Changhui

      Peng Changhui

      Peng Changhui, born in 1962, Distinguished Professor of "Xiaoxiang Scholar" at Hunan Normal University, doctoral supervisor, tenured professor at the University of Quebec, AAAS Fellow。Doctor of Ecology, University of Marseille III, France, postdoctoral fellow, University of Alberta, Canada, national special expert, member of the Scientific Steering Committee of the Institute of Global Change, Tsinghua University。He was awarded the National Distinguished Young People's Fund (Category B) in 2002, the Canada Research Chair in 2003, and the National Distinguished Expert in 2010。He served as President of the Chinese Association of Overseas Ecologists (2004-2006), Ecological Society of America-Asia...

      Learn more
    • Kuang Leman

      Kuang Leman

          Kuang Leman, male, Han nationality, born in 1962 in Longhui, Hunan Province, member of the Communist Party of China, member of the Party Committee and professor of Hunan Normal University。Winner of the National Science Fund for Outstanding Young People, candidate of the cross-century Outstanding Talents Support Plan of the Ministry of Education, national candidate of the New century "tens of Millions of Talents Project", expert enjoying the special government allowance of The State Council, member of the Science and Technology Committee of the Ministry of Education, Vice chairman of the Chinese Quantum Mechanics Research Society。He received his Master's degree in Physics from Hunan Normal University in 1988 and his Doctor's degree in theoretical physics from Nankai University in 1996。He went to the United States and Germany...

      Learn more
    • Yeo Ronghua

      Yeo Ronghua

      Yang Ronghua, professor, doctoral supervisor, Special Professor of "Changjiang Scholars Award Program" of the Ministry of Education, winner of the National Natural Science Foundation of China Outstanding Young People Fund。He was born in Anhua, Hunan Province in February 1964,He received his Doctor of Science degree from Hunan University in 2000,2001-2003 Postdoctoral Fellow at Peking University,2003-2008 Associate Professor and doctoral Supervisor of Peking University,2006-2007 Visiting Professor, University of Florida,From 2008 to 2020, he was employed as professor and doctoral supervisor of Hunan University and Changsha University of Science and Technology。He is now a distinguished professor and doctoral supervisor of "Xiaoxiang Scholars" of Hunan Normal University, and the dean of the School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering...

      Learn more
    • Liu Shaojun

      Liu Shaojun

      Liu Shaojun,Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering;Doctor;Professor, Hunan Normal University,博导,Director of the State Key Laboratory of Freshwater Fish Developmental Biology;Editor-in-chief of English journal of Reproduction and Breeding;Vice Chairman of Hunan Science and Technology Association;Vice Chairman, Chinese Society of Fisheries;Deputy Chairman of the National Aquatic Products original and improved varieties Examination and Approval Committee;Winner of the National Science Fund for Outstanding Young People, winner of the National May Day Labor Medal, National excellent teacher, National excellent scientific and technological worker, National mass freshwater fish industry technical system - Breeding technology and methods post scientist, Hunan Province science and technology leader。He led the team for a long time...

      Learn more
    • Pan Anlian

      Pan Anlian

      Pan Anlian, male, Han nationality, born in October 1974 in Shexian County, Anhui Province, member of Minjin, professor, doctoral supervisor, and currently Vice President of Hunan Normal University。Winner of the National Outstanding Youth Fund, the 10,000 leading talents of the Organization Department of the CPC Central Committee, the leader of the innovation research group of "Micro-nano Optoelectronic Materials and Integration" of the National Natural Science Foundation, the chief scientist of the key research and development program of the Ministry of Science and Technology and the major special project of Hunan Province。He was a Humboldt Scholar at Max Planck Institute of Microstructural Physics in Germany, a postdoctoral fellow and assistant research professor at Arizona State University in the United States, and is currently a standing member of the 13th Hunan Committee of the CPPCC, director of the Key Laboratory of Optoelectronic Integration of the Ministry of Education, and Hunan Light...

      Learn more